Return to BIOL1114 Index Page

BIOL1114

 

Summer 2017 TA

Name Available Hours Email ID Office Phone Number Skype
Lawrence Adegbule primegbenga@yahoo.com 4058372663 My status
Cody Barnes By Appointment cody.l.barnes@okstate.edu LSW 403 My status
Sarah Bounds By appointment sarah.bounds@okstate.edu LSW 434 My status
Bobby Bowser robert.bowser@okstate.edu 430BB My status
Caitlin Cobbs Please email for appointment cfrober@okstate.edu N/A My status
Graham Davis graham.e.davis@okstate.edu My status
Elizabeth Dawkins esdawkins@sbcglobal.net My status
Sarah Hileman By Appointment shilema@okstate.edu 514B My status
Jorge Lightfoot By Appointment jorge.lightfoot@okstate.edu LSE 422 My status
Elizabeth Mendoza meel@orangemail.okstate.edu 509B 9092621774 My status
Nicole Parker By Appointment nicole.bryant@okstate.edu LSE 017 My status
Danielle Perryman danielleclarisp@aol.com LSW 115 My status
Jie Ren By appointment renj@okstate.edu 230R HBRC My status
Tyler Ryan tyryan@ostatemail.okstate.edu LSW 430 My status
Mylissa Stover Email for Appointment mylissa.stover@okstate.edu PBEE My status
Alex Webb alexander.webb@okstate.edu LSW 509B My status

Please contact Dr. Donald French with questions regarding content of the site.